Joe-Pinions: Sports

28 June 2010 – Welcome!

Posted in Uncategorized by txtmstrjoe on 28/06/2010

Welcome to Joe-Pinions:  Sports, a blog that will be purely about sports!

First, a little introduction:  I’m a HUGE sports fan.  I enjoy an eclectic list of sports, including:

These are just the sports and events that come easiest to mind.

Of course, as a sports fan, I have my favorite athletes, teams, and organizations as well.  I even have favorite sports writers!  Here is a short list of some of those favorites:

Who are YOUR favorites, whether they are athletes, coaches, sports teams, or whatever else?  What are YOUR favorite sports?

I hope this will be the first of many posts to this, my very first blog dedicated entirely to sports!  And I hope that you’ll be part of this journey I will be taking.

I look forward to going places with everyone!

Tagged with:

Leave a Reply

